Zion Rest Missionary Baptist Church, Austin TX

Search - Calendar
Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Staff
 

 

Listen to our Radio program, Sundays @ 3pm on Gospel 1060 AM & 103.9 FM

 

Listen Online
Filter media:
  Date: Sunday, December 27, 2020       Teacher: R. E. Foster     Duration: 1 hr 2 mins 43 secs    
Passage: Matthew 1:21    
  Date: Sunday, December 13, 2020       Teacher: R. E. Foster     Duration: 52 mins 28 secs    
Passage: Matthew 1:20    
  Date: Sunday, November 22, 2020       Teacher: R. E. Foster     Duration: 43 mins 47 secs    
Passage: Psalms 136:1    
  Date: Sunday, November 15, 2020       Teacher: Minister T. Lundy     Duration: 36 mins 57 secs    
Passage: Romans 8:28 & Genesis 50:20    
  Date: Sunday, November 08, 2020       Teacher: R. E. Foster     Duration: 25 mins 7 secs    
Passage: Luke 18:13    
  Date: Sunday, November 01, 2020       Teacher: R. E. Foster     Duration: 43 mins 13 secs    
Passage: Matthew 12:30    
  Date: Sunday, October 25, 2020       Teacher: R. E. Foster     Duration: 19 mins 40 secs    
Passage: Numbers 33:55    
  Date: Sunday, October 18, 2020       Teacher: R. E. Foster     Duration: 30 mins 4 secs    
Passage: Luke 18:1 & Luke 8:9-13    
  Date: Sunday, October 11, 2020       Teacher: R. E. Foster     Duration: 23 mins 1 sec    
Passage: Luke 18:1 & Luke 18:9-13    
  Date: Sunday, October 04, 2020       Teacher: R. E. Foster     Duration: 34 mins 56 secs    
Passage: John 14:1-6    

 

17Jan
Adult Sunday School - Zoom Meeting Sunday, Jan 17 @ 10:00 AM
17Jan
Youth Sunday School - Zoom Meeting Sunday, Jan 17 @ 2:00 PM
18Jan
Holiday - MLK Day Monday, Jan 18 - All Day
19Jan
20Jan
 
 
       
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me
Zion Rest Missionary Baptist Church ADDRESS: 3326 Paisano Trail Austin Texas 78745 PHONE: 512-892-8880 | Site by Mychurchwebsite.com