Zion Rest Missionary Baptist Church, Austin TX

Search - Calendar
Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Staff
 

 

Listen to our Radio program, Sundays @ 3pm on Gospel 1060 AM & 103.9 FM

 

Listen Online
Filter media:
  Date: Sunday, June 23, 2019       Teacher: R. E. Foster     Duration: 28 mins 4 secs    
Passage: Isaiah 6:8    
  Date: Sunday, June 16, 2019       Teacher: R. E. Foster     Duration: 27 mins 59 secs    
Passage: Exodus 20:12 & Psalms 68:5    
  Date: Sunday, June 16, 2019       Teacher: R. E. Foster     Duration: 25 mins 48 secs    
Passage: Exodus 20:12 & Psalms 68:5    
  Date: Sunday, June 02, 2019       Teacher: R. E. Foster     Duration: 27 mins 18 secs    
Passage: John 10:10 & John 16:22    
  Date: Sunday, May 26, 2019       Teacher: R. E. Foster     Duration: 24 mins 49 secs    
Passage: John 15:13    
  Date: Sunday, May 12, 2019       Teacher: R. E. Foster     Duration: 28 mins 25 secs    
Passage: 1 Timothy 2:13    
  Date: Sunday, May 12, 2019       Teacher: R. E. Foster     Duration: 28 mins 6 secs    
Passage: 1 Timothy 2:13    
  Date: Sunday, April 21, 2019       Teacher: R. E. Foster     Duration: 28 mins 4 secs    
Passage: Acts 26:18 & Acts 22:14    
  Date: Sunday, April 14, 2019       Teacher: R. E. Foster     Duration: 27 mins 20 secs    
Passage: Luke 19:30-40    
  Date: Sunday, March 31, 2019       Teacher: R. E. Foster     Duration: 27 mins 56 secs    
Passage: Romans 8:26-27    

 

21Oct
WM Prayer Group Monday, Oct 21 @ 7:00 PM
21Oct
Praise Team Rehearsal Monday, Oct 21 @ 7:00 PM
22Oct
Choir Rehearsal Tuesday, Oct 22 @ 7:00 PM
23Oct
Youth Bible Study/Activities Wednesday, Oct 23 @ 7:00 PM
23Oct
Adult Bible Study Wednesday, Oct 23 @ 7:15 PM
 
 
       
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me
Zion Rest Missionary Baptist Church ADDRESS: 3326 Paisano Trail Austin Texas 78745 PHONE: 512-892-8880 | Site by Mychurchwebsite.com