Zion Rest Missionary Baptist Church, Austin TX

Search - Calendar
Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Staff
 

 

Listen to our Radio program, Sundays @ 3pm on Gospel 1060 AM & 103.9 FM

 

Listen Online
Filter media:
  Date: Sunday, September 16, 2018       Teacher: R. E. Foster    
Passage: John 18:37    
  Description: Audio Coming Soon
  Date: Sunday, September 02, 2018       Teacher: R. E. Foster    
Passage: Deuteronomy 14:29    
  Description: Audio Coming Soon
  Date: Sunday, August 26, 2018       Teacher: R. E. Foster     Duration: 29 mins    
Passage: Genesis 14:20    
  Date: Sunday, August 19, 2018       Teacher: R. E. Foster     Duration: 26 mins 9 secs    
Passage: Proverbs 1:5    
  Date: Sunday, August 12, 2018       Teacher: R. E. Foster    
Passage: James 1:19    
  Description: Audio Coming Soon
  Date: Sunday, August 05, 2018       Teacher: R. E. Foster     Duration: 28 mins 38 secs    
Passage: Ephesians 6:18    
  Date: Sunday, July 29, 2018       Teacher: R. E. Foster     Duration: 28 mins 10 secs    
Passage: Genesis 12:1-3    
  Date: Sunday, July 29, 2018       Teacher: R. E. Foster     Duration: 28 mins 5 secs    
Passage: Genesis 12:1-3    
  Date: Sunday, July 22, 2018       Teacher: R. E. Foster     Duration: 27 mins    
Passage: Numbers 14:28    
  Date: Sunday, July 22, 2018       Teacher: R. E. Foster     Duration: 26 mins 48 secs    
Passage: Numbers 14:28    

 

24Sep
WM Prayer Meeting Monday, Sep 24 @ 7:00 PM
24Sep
Praise Team Rehearsal Monday, Sep 24 @ 7:00 PM
25Sep
Choir Rehearsal Tuesday, Sep 25 @ 7:00 PM
26Sep
Prayer Meeting Wednesday, Sep 26 @ 6:00 PM
26Sep
Adult/Youth Bible Study Wednesday, Sep 26 @ 7:00 PM
 
 
       
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me
Zion Rest Missionary Baptist Church ADDRESS: 3326 Paisano Trail Austin Texas 78745 PHONE: 512-892-8880 | Site by Mychurchwebsite.com