Zion Rest Missionary Baptist Church, Austin TX

Search - Calendar
Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Staff
 

 

Listen to our Radio program, Sundays @ 3pm on Gospel 1060 AM & 103.9 FM

 

Listen Online
Filter media:
  Date: Sunday, October 18, 2015       Teacher: R. E. Foster     Duration: 25 mins 12 secs    
Passage: Micah 7:8    
  Date: Saturday, October 17, 2015       Teacher: R. E. Foster     Duration: 25 mins 50 secs    
Passage: Micah 7:8    
  Date: Wednesday, October 14, 2015       Teacher: R. E. Foster     Duration: 26 mins 42 secs    
Passage: Matthew 16:18-19:0    
  Date: Sunday, October 11, 2015       Teacher: R. E. Foster     Duration: 22 mins 41 secs    
Passage: Luke 5:8    
  Date: Friday, October 09, 2015       Teacher: R. E. Foster     Duration: 23 mins 54 secs    
Passage: Luke 5:8    
  Date: Wednesday, October 07, 2015       Teacher: R. E. Foster     Duration: 21 mins 20 secs    
Passage: Luke 5:8    
  Date: Sunday, April 26, 2015       Teacher: R. E. Foster     Duration: 24 mins 5 secs    
Passage: Acts 4:36    
  Date: Sunday, April 19, 2015       Teacher: R. E. Foster     Duration: 22 mins 25 secs    
Passage: 1 Peter 2:9    
  Date: Sunday, April 05, 2015       Teacher: R. E. Foster     Duration: 26 mins 58 secs    
Passage: Proverbs 3:5    
  Date: Sunday, March 29, 2015       Teacher: R. E. Foster     Duration: 26 mins 46 secs    
Passage: Matthew 21:5    

 

22Jan
Choir Rehearsal Tuesday, Jan 22 @ 7:00 PM
23Jan
Prayer Meeting Wednesday, Jan 23 @ 6:00 PM
23Jan
Adult/Youth Bible Study Wednesday, Jan 23 @ 7:00 PM
24Jan
WM Titus II Meeting Thursday, Jan 24 @ 7:00 PM
24Jan
Usher's Meeting Thursday, Jan 24 @ 7:00 PM
 
 
       
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me
Zion Rest Missionary Baptist Church ADDRESS: 3326 Paisano Trail Austin Texas 78745 PHONE: 512-892-8880 | Site by Mychurchwebsite.com