Zion Rest Missionary Baptist Church, Austin TX

Search - Calendar
Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Staff
 

 

Listen to our Radio program, Sundays @ 3pm on Gospel 1060 AM & 103.9 FM

 

Listen Online
Filter media:
  Date: Sunday, June 11, 2017       Teacher: R. E. Foster     Duration: 27 mins 1 sec    
Passage: Genesis 4:3    
  Date: Sunday, June 11, 2017       Teacher: R. E. Foster     Duration: 25 mins 37 secs    
Passage: Genesis 4:3    
  Date: Sunday, June 04, 2017       Teacher: R. E. Foster     Duration: 2 mins 19 secs    
Passage: Ephesians 6:13    
  Date: Sunday, May 28, 2017       Teacher: R. E. Foster     Duration: 3 mins 11 secs    
Passage: Ephesians 6:11    
  Date: Sunday, May 14, 2017       Teacher: R. E. Foster     Duration: 31 mins 16 secs    
Passage: 1 Kings 3-26    
  Date: Sunday, March 19, 2017       Teacher: R. E. Foster     Duration: 6 mins 46 secs    
Passage: Matthew 26:70-74    
  Date: Sunday, January 08, 2017       Teacher: R. E. Foster     Duration: 2 mins 46 secs    
Passage: Ephesians 6:11-18 & Isaiah 59:17    
  Date: Sunday, September 25, 2016       Teacher: R. E. Foster     Duration: 34 mins 49 secs    
Passage: Acts 5:1-2    
  Date: Wednesday, August 31, 2016       Teacher: R. E. Foster     Duration: 25 mins 43 secs    
Passage: Ephesians 6:4    
  Date: Wednesday, August 31, 2016       Teacher: R. E. Foster     Duration: 25 mins 56 secs    
Passage: Ephesians 6:4    

 

24Mar
Trustees Meeting Sunday, Mar 24 @ 12:30 PM
25Mar
WM Prayer Meeting Monday, Mar 25 @ 7:00 PM
25Mar
Praise Team Rehearsal Monday, Mar 25 @ 7:00 PM
26Mar
Choir Rehearsal Tuesday, Mar 26 @ 7:00 PM
27Mar
Prayer Meeting Wednesday, Mar 27 @ 6:00 PM
 
 
       
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me
Zion Rest Missionary Baptist Church ADDRESS: 3326 Paisano Trail Austin Texas 78745 PHONE: 512-892-8880 | Site by Mychurchwebsite.com