Zion Rest Missionary Baptist Church, Austin TX

Search - Calendar
Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Staff
 

 

Listen to our Radio program, Sundays @ 3pm on Gospel 1060 AM & 103.9 FM

 

Listen Online
Filter media:
  Date: Sunday, January 06, 2019       Teacher: R. E. Foster     Duration: 26 mins 19 secs    
Passage: Romans 8:26-27    
  Date: Sunday, January 06, 2019       Teacher: R. E. Foster     Duration: 26 mins 25 secs    
Passage: Romans 8:26-27    
  Date: Sunday, December 16, 2018       Teacher: R. E. Foster     Duration: 28 mins 11 secs    
Passage: Luke 17:3    
  Date: Sunday, December 16, 2018       Teacher: R. E. Foster     Duration: 27 mins 46 secs    
Passage: Luke 17:3    
  Date: Sunday, December 09, 2018       Teacher: R. E. Foster     Duration: 27 mins 40 secs    
Passage: Luke 16:22    
  Date: Sunday, December 09, 2018       Teacher: R. E. Foster     Duration: 28 mins 19 secs    
Passage: Luke 16:22    
  Date: Sunday, November 25, 2018       Teacher: R. E. Foster     Duration: 25 mins 10 secs    
Passage: Matthew 2:3    
  Date: Sunday, November 11, 2018       Teacher: R. E. Foster     Duration: 27 mins 23 secs    
Passage: 2 Timothy 3:2    
  Date: Sunday, November 04, 2018       Teacher: R. E. Foster     Duration: 28 mins 9 secs    
Passage: Matthew 16:26    
  Date: Sunday, November 04, 2018       Teacher: R. E. Foster     Duration: 27 mins 45 secs    
Passage: Matthew 16:26    

 

25Aug
Trustees Meeting Sunday, Aug 25 @ 12:30 PM
26Aug
Praise Team Rehearsal Monday, Aug 26 @ 7:00 PM
01Sep
Communion Sunday, Sep 1 - All Day
02Sep
Praise Team Rehearsal Monday, Sep 2 @ 7:00 PM
07Sep
Nurses Ministry Saturday, Sep 7 @ 2:00 PM
 
 
       
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me
Zion Rest Missionary Baptist Church ADDRESS: 3326 Paisano Trail Austin Texas 78745 PHONE: 512-892-8880 | Site by Mychurchwebsite.com