Zion Rest Missionary Baptist Church, Austin TX

Search - Calendar
Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Staff
 

 

Listen to our Radio program, Sundays @ 3pm on Gospel 1060 AM & 103.9 FM

 

Listen Online
Filter media:
  Date: Wednesday, February 04, 2015       Teacher: R. E. Foster     Duration: 27 mins 2 secs    
Passage: Matthew 14:31    
  Date: Sunday, January 18, 2015       Teacher: R. E. Foster     Duration: 27 mins 20 secs    
Passage: 1 John 4:8    
  Date: Sunday, November 16, 2014       Teacher: R. E. Foster     Duration: 23 mins 43 secs    
Passage: Luke 2:6    
  Date: Sunday, November 02, 2014       Teacher: R. E. Foster     Duration: 26 mins 8 secs    
Passage: Matthew 27:22-23    
  Date: Sunday, September 28, 2014       Teacher: R. E. Foster     Duration: 25 mins 52 secs    
Passage: Matthew 25:25    
  Date: Tuesday, August 12, 2014       Teacher: R. E. Foster     Duration: 26 mins 9 secs    
Passage: Romans 7:21    
  Date: Monday, August 11, 2014       Teacher: R. E. Foster     Duration: 24 mins 54 secs    
Passage: Proverbs 5:15    
  Date: Monday, August 11, 2014       Teacher: R. E. Foster     Duration: 26 mins 51 secs    
Passage: Proverbs 5:15    
  Date: Monday, August 04, 2014       Teacher: R. E. Foster     Duration: 23 mins 28 secs    
Passage: Judges 7:21    
  Date: Monday, August 04, 2014       Teacher: R. E. Foster     Duration: 25 mins 19 secs    
Passage: Judges 7:21    

 

25Jun
Vacation Bible School Monday, Jun 24 @ 6:15 PM
26Jun
Vacation Bible School Monday, Jun 24 @ 6:15 PM
27Jun
Vacation Bible School Monday, Jun 24 @ 6:15 PM
30Jun
St. John 5th Sunday Board Sunday, Jun 30 @ 3:30 PM
01Jul
Praise Team Rehearsal Monday, Jul 1 @ 7:00 PM
 
 
       
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me
Zion Rest Missionary Baptist Church ADDRESS: 3326 Paisano Trail Austin Texas 78745 PHONE: 512-892-8880 | Site by Mychurchwebsite.com