Zion Rest Missionary Baptist Church, Austin TX

Search - Calendar
Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Staff
 

 

Listen to our Radio program, Sundays @ 3pm on Gospel 1060 AM & 103.9 FM

 

Listen Online
Filter media:
  Date: Sunday, April 21, 2019       Teacher: R. E. Foster     Duration: 28 mins 4 secs    
Passage: Acts 26:18 & Acts 22:14    
  Date: Sunday, April 14, 2019       Teacher: R. E. Foster     Duration: 27 mins 20 secs    
Passage: Luke 19:30-40    
  Date: Sunday, March 31, 2019       Teacher: R. E. Foster     Duration: 27 mins 56 secs    
Passage: Romans 8:26-27    
  Date: Sunday, February 24, 2019       Teacher: R. E. Foster     Duration: 28 mins 14 secs    
Passage: Luke 23:39-43    
  Date: Sunday, February 24, 2019       Teacher: R. E. Foster     Duration: 27 mins 53 secs    
Passage: Luke 23:39-43    
  Date: Sunday, January 27, 2019       Teacher: R. E. Foster     Duration: 28 mins 12 secs    
Passage: 1 Corinthians 11:1    
  Date: Sunday, January 20, 2019       Teacher: R. E. Foster     Duration: 27 mins 57 secs    
Passage: Song of Songs 2:15    
  Date: Sunday, January 20, 2019       Teacher: R. E. Foster     Duration: 28 mins 18 secs    
Passage: Song of Songs 2:15    
  Date: Sunday, January 13, 2019       Teacher: R. E. Foster     Duration: 27 mins 11 secs    
Passage: Matthew 6:32    
  Date: Sunday, January 13, 2019       Teacher: R. E. Foster     Duration: 28 mins 1 sec    
Passage: Matthew 6:32    

 

25Aug
Trustees Meeting Sunday, Aug 25 @ 12:30 PM
26Aug
Praise Team Rehearsal Monday, Aug 26 @ 7:00 PM
01Sep
Communion Sunday, Sep 1 - All Day
02Sep
Praise Team Rehearsal Monday, Sep 2 @ 7:00 PM
07Sep
Nurses Ministry Saturday, Sep 7 @ 2:00 PM
 
 
       
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me
Zion Rest Missionary Baptist Church ADDRESS: 3326 Paisano Trail Austin Texas 78745 PHONE: 512-892-8880 | Site by Mychurchwebsite.com