Zion Rest Missionary Baptist Church, Austin TX

Search - Calendar
Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Staff
 
Listen Online
Filter media:
  Date: Sunday, July 31, 2016       Teacher: R. E. Foster     Duration: 26 mins 56 secs    
Passage: Ephesians 5:23    
  Date: Sunday, July 31, 2016       Teacher: R. E. Foster     Duration: 28 mins 14 secs    
Passage: Ephesians 5:23    
  Date: Sunday, May 22, 2016       Teacher: R. E. Foster     Duration: 26 mins 13 secs    
Passage: Psalms 23:6    
  Date: Sunday, May 22, 2016       Teacher: R. E. Foster     Duration: 25 mins 32 secs    
Passage: Psalms 23:6    
  Date: Monday, May 16, 2016       Teacher: R. E. Foster     Duration: 27 mins 54 secs    
Passage: Proverbs 30:30-31    
  Date: Sunday, March 27, 2016       Teacher: R. E. Foster     Duration: 28 mins    
Passage: Mark 16:5    
  Date: Sunday, March 20, 2016       Teacher: R. E. Foster     Duration: 27 mins 30 secs    
Passage: Matthew 21:4    
  Date: Sunday, March 06, 2016       Teacher: R. E. Foster     Duration: 25 mins 51 secs    
Passage: Romans 14:17    
  Date: Sunday, March 06, 2016       Teacher: R. E. Foster     Duration: 27 mins 45 secs    
Passage: Romans 14:17    
  Date: Sunday, February 14, 2016       Teacher: R. E. Foster     Duration: 24 mins 59 secs    
Passage: Genesis 29:30    

 

24Mar
Trustees Meeting Sunday, Mar 24 @ 12:30 PM
25Mar
WM Prayer Meeting Monday, Mar 25 @ 7:00 PM
25Mar
Praise Team Rehearsal Monday, Mar 25 @ 7:00 PM
26Mar
Choir Rehearsal Tuesday, Mar 26 @ 7:00 PM
27Mar
Prayer Meeting Wednesday, Mar 27 @ 6:00 PM
 
 
       
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me
Zion Rest Missionary Baptist Church ADDRESS: 3326 Paisano Trail Austin Texas 78745 PHONE: 512-892-8880 | Site by Mychurchwebsite.com