Zion Rest Missionary Baptist Church, Austin TX

Search - Calendar
Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Staff
 
Listen Online
Filter media:
  Date: Sunday, October 22, 2017       Teacher: R. E. Foster     Duration: 24 mins 53 secs    
Passage: Genesis 3:6    
  Date: Sunday, October 15, 2017       Teacher: R. E. Foster     Duration: 23 mins 4 secs    
Passage: Exodus 29:45    
  Date: Sunday, October 15, 2017       Teacher: R. E. Foster     Duration: 23 mins 14 secs    
Passage: Exodus 29:45    
  Date: Sunday, October 01, 2017       Teacher: R. E. Foster     Duration: 23 mins 20 secs    
Passage: Luke 17:13-14    
  Date: Sunday, September 24, 2017       Teacher: R. E. Foster     Duration: 25 mins 29 secs    
Passage: 2 Samuel 12:7    
  Date: Sunday, September 17, 2017       Teacher: R. E. Foster     Duration: 25 mins 10 secs    
Passage: Daniel 6:16    
  Date: Sunday, September 17, 2017       Teacher: R. E. Foster     Duration: 24 mins 52 secs    
Passage: Daniel 6:16    
  Date: Sunday, September 10, 2017       Teacher: R. E. Foster     Duration: 27 mins 15 secs    
Passage: 2 Samuel 12:7    
  Date: Sunday, September 10, 2017       Teacher: R. E. Foster     Duration: 26 mins 6 secs    
Passage: 2 Samuel 12:7    
  Date: Sunday, September 03, 2017       Teacher: R. E. Foster     Duration: 24 mins 53 secs    
Passage: Mark 6:42    

 

25Aug
Trustees Meeting Sunday, Aug 25 @ 12:30 PM
26Aug
Praise Team Rehearsal Monday, Aug 26 @ 7:00 PM
01Sep
Communion Sunday, Sep 1 - All Day
02Sep
Praise Team Rehearsal Monday, Sep 2 @ 7:00 PM
07Sep
Nurses Ministry Saturday, Sep 7 @ 2:00 PM
 
 
       
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me
Zion Rest Missionary Baptist Church ADDRESS: 3326 Paisano Trail Austin Texas 78745 PHONE: 512-892-8880 | Site by Mychurchwebsite.com