Zion Rest Missionary Baptist Church, Austin TX

Search - Calendar
Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Staff
 
Listen Online
Filter media:
  Date: Sunday, January 07, 2018       Teacher: R. E. Foster     Duration: 28 mins 29 secs    
Passage: Genesis 1:1    
  Date: Sunday, December 03, 2017       Teacher: R. E. Foster     Duration: 24 mins 2 secs    
Passage: Ecclesiastes 3:9    
  Date: Sunday, December 03, 2017       Teacher: R. E. Foster     Duration: 21 mins 59 secs    
Passage: Ecclesiastes 3:9    
  Date: Sunday, November 26, 2017       Teacher: R. E. Foster     Duration: 22 mins 56 secs    
Passage: 2 Samuel 24:24    
  Date: Sunday, October 22, 2017       Teacher: R. E. Foster     Duration: 24 mins 53 secs    
Passage: Genesis 3:6    
  Date: Sunday, October 15, 2017       Teacher: R. E. Foster     Duration: 23 mins 4 secs    
Passage: Exodus 29:45    
  Date: Sunday, October 15, 2017       Teacher: R. E. Foster     Duration: 23 mins 14 secs    
Passage: Exodus 29:45    
  Date: Sunday, October 01, 2017       Teacher: R. E. Foster     Duration: 23 mins 20 secs    
Passage: Luke 17:13-14    
  Date: Sunday, September 24, 2017       Teacher: R. E. Foster     Duration: 25 mins 29 secs    
Passage: 2 Samuel 12:7    
  Date: Sunday, September 17, 2017       Teacher: R. E. Foster     Duration: 25 mins 10 secs    
Passage: Daniel 6:16    

 

25Feb
Trustees Meeting Sunday, Feb 25 @ 12:30 PM
26Feb
WM Prayer Meeting Monday, Feb 26 @ 7:00 PM
26Feb
Praise Team Rehearsal Monday, Feb 26 @ 7:00 PM
27Feb
Choir Rehearsal Tuesday, Feb 27 @ 7:00 PM
28Feb
Prayer Meeting Wednesday, Feb 28 @ 6:00 PM
 
 
       
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me
Zion Rest Missionary Baptist Church ADDRESS: 3326 Paisano Trail Austin Texas 78745 PHONE: 512-892-8880 | Site by Mychurchwebsite.com