Zion Rest Missionary Baptist Church, Austin TX

Search - Calendar
Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Staff
 
Listen Online
Filter media:
  Date: Sunday, December 09, 2018       Teacher: R. E. Foster     Duration: 27 mins 40 secs    
Passage: Luke 16:22    
  Date: Sunday, December 09, 2018       Teacher: R. E. Foster     Duration: 28 mins 19 secs    
Passage: Luke 16:22    
  Date: Sunday, November 25, 2018       Teacher: R. E. Foster     Duration: 25 mins 10 secs    
Passage: Matthew 2:3    
  Date: Sunday, November 11, 2018       Teacher: R. E. Foster     Duration: 27 mins 23 secs    
Passage: 2 Timothy 3:2    
  Date: Sunday, October 28, 2018       Teacher: R. E. Foster     Duration: 28 mins 13 secs    
Passage: Romans 3:23    
  Date: Sunday, October 14, 2018       Teacher: R. E. Foster     Duration: 28 mins 20 secs    
  Date: Sunday, October 14, 2018       Teacher: R. E. Foster     Duration: 28 mins 25 secs    
  Date: Sunday, October 07, 2018       Teacher: R. E. Foster     Duration: 26 mins 23 secs    
Passage: Romans 2:16    
  Date: Sunday, October 07, 2018       Teacher: R. E. Foster     Duration: 26 mins 37 secs    
Passage: Romans 2:16    
  Date: Saturday, October 06, 2018       Teacher: R. E. Foster     Duration: 19 mins 22 secs    
Passage: Romans 2:16    

 

23Jan
Prayer Meeting Wednesday, Jan 23 @ 6:00 PM
23Jan
Adult/Youth Bible Study Wednesday, Jan 23 @ 7:00 PM
24Jan
WM Titus II Meeting Thursday, Jan 24 @ 7:00 PM
24Jan
Usher's Meeting Thursday, Jan 24 @ 7:00 PM
27Jan
Trustees Meeting Sunday, Jan 27 @ 12:30 PM
 
 
       
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me
Zion Rest Missionary Baptist Church ADDRESS: 3326 Paisano Trail Austin Texas 78745 PHONE: 512-892-8880 | Site by Mychurchwebsite.com