Zion Rest Missionary Baptist Church, Austin TX

Search - Calendar
Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Staff
 
Listen Online
Filter media:
  Date: Sunday, October 14, 2018       Teacher: R. E. Foster     Duration: 28 mins 20 secs    
  Date: Sunday, October 14, 2018       Teacher: R. E. Foster     Duration: 28 mins 25 secs    
  Date: Sunday, October 07, 2018       Teacher: R. E. Foster     Duration: 26 mins 23 secs    
Passage: Romans 2:16    
  Date: Sunday, October 07, 2018       Teacher: R. E. Foster     Duration: 26 mins 37 secs    
Passage: Romans 2:16    
  Date: Saturday, October 06, 2018       Teacher: R. E. Foster     Duration: 19 mins 22 secs    
Passage: Romans 2:16    
  Date: Sunday, September 23, 2018       Teacher: R. E. Foster     Duration: 27 mins 52 secs    
Passage: Genesis 18:14 & Genesis 11:30    
  Date: Sunday, September 23, 2018       Teacher: R. E. Foster     Duration: 27 mins 52 secs    
Passage: Genesis 18:14 & Genesis 11:30    
  Date: Sunday, September 16, 2018       Teacher: R. E. Foster     Duration: 26 mins 1 sec    
Passage: John 18:37    
  Date: Sunday, September 16, 2018       Teacher: R. E. Foster     Duration: 26 mins 56 secs    
Passage: John 18:37    
  Date: Sunday, August 26, 2018       Teacher: R. E. Foster     Duration: 29 mins    
Passage: Genesis 14:20    

 

21Nov
Prayer Meeting Wednesday, Nov 21 @ 6:00 PM
21Nov
Adult/Youth Bible Study Wednesday, Nov 21 @ 7:00 PM
22Nov
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, Nov 22 - All Day
23Nov
Thanksgiving Holiday Friday, Nov 23 - All Day
25Nov
Trustees Meeting Sunday, Nov 25 @ 12:30 PM
 
 
       
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me
Zion Rest Missionary Baptist Church ADDRESS: 3326 Paisano Trail Austin Texas 78745 PHONE: 512-892-8880 | Site by Mychurchwebsite.com