Zion Rest Missionary Baptist Church, Austin TX

Search - Calendar
Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Staff
 
Listen Online
Filter media:
  Date: Sunday, June 04, 2017       Teacher: R. E. Foster     Duration: 2 mins 19 secs    
Passage: Ephesians 6:13    
  Date: Sunday, May 28, 2017       Teacher: R. E. Foster     Duration: 3 mins 11 secs    
Passage: Ephesians 6:11    
  Date: Sunday, May 14, 2017       Teacher: R. E. Foster     Duration: 31 mins 16 secs    
Passage: 1 Kings 3-26    
  Date: Sunday, March 19, 2017       Teacher: R. E. Foster     Duration: 6 mins 46 secs    
Passage: Matthew 26:70-74    
  Date: Sunday, January 08, 2017       Teacher: R. E. Foster     Duration: 2 mins 46 secs    
Passage: Ephesians 6:11-18 & Isaiah 59:17    
  Date: Sunday, September 25, 2016       Teacher: R. E. Foster     Duration: 34 mins 49 secs    
Passage: Acts 5:1-2    
  Date: Wednesday, August 31, 2016       Teacher: R. E. Foster     Duration: 25 mins 43 secs    
Passage: Ephesians 6:4    
  Date: Wednesday, August 31, 2016       Teacher: R. E. Foster     Duration: 25 mins 56 secs    
Passage: Ephesians 6:4    
  Date: Sunday, July 31, 2016       Teacher: R. E. Foster     Duration: 26 mins 56 secs    
Passage: Ephesians 5:23    
  Date: Sunday, July 31, 2016       Teacher: R. E. Foster     Duration: 28 mins 14 secs    
Passage: Ephesians 5:23    

 

25Jul
25Jul
Choir Rehearsal Tuesday, Jul 25 @ 7:00 PM
26Jul
26Jul
Bible Study/Youth Activities Wednesday, Jul 26 @ 7:00 PM
27Jul
 
 
       
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me
Zion Rest Missionary Baptist Church ADDRESS: 3326 Paisano Trail Austin Texas 78745 PHONE: 512-892-8880 | Site by Mychurchwebsite.com