Zion Rest Missionary Baptist Church, Austin TX

Search - Calendar
Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Staff
 

 

Listen to our Radio program, Sundays @ 3pm on Gospel 1060 AM & 103.9 FM

 

Listen Online
Filter media:
  Date: Sunday, July 01, 2018       Teacher: R. E. Foster     Duration: 28 mins 20 secs    
Passage: Genesis 12:1-3    
  Date: Sunday, June 17, 2018       Teacher: R. E. Foster     Duration: 24 mins 37 secs    
Passage: Genesis 2:18 & Luke 15:28    
  Date: Sunday, June 17, 2018       Teacher: R. E. Foster     Duration: 25 mins 47 secs    
Passage: Genesis 2:18 & Luke 15:28    
  Date: Sunday, June 10, 2018       Teacher: R. E. Foster     Duration: 24 mins 21 secs    
Passage: Deuteronomy 5:29    
  Date: Sunday, June 10, 2018       Teacher: R. E. Foster     Duration: 25 mins 47 secs    
Passage: Deuteronomy 5:29    
  Description: 6/10, duet 5:29, 8am
  Date: Sunday, May 13, 2018       Teacher: R. E. Foster    
Passage: Proverbs 31:30    
  Description: Audio Coming Soon
  Date: Sunday, May 06, 2018       Teacher: R. E. Foster     Duration: 26 mins 42 secs    
Passage: Genesis 22:11    
  Date: Sunday, May 06, 2018       Teacher: R. E. Foster     Duration: 26 mins 3 secs    
Passage: Genesis 22:11    
  Date: Sunday, April 22, 2018       Teacher: R. E. Foster    
Passage: Genesis 9:25    
  Description: Audio Coming Soon
  Date: Sunday, April 01, 2018       Teacher: R. E. Foster     Duration: 25 mins 5 secs    

 

21Jul
Grief Ministry Meeting Saturday, Jul 21 @ 10:00 AM
22Jul
Trustees Meeting Sunday, Jul 22 @ 12:30 PM
23Jul
WM Prayer Meeting Monday, Jul 23 @ 7:00 PM
23Jul
Praise Team Rehearsal Monday, Jul 23 @ 7:00 PM
24Jul
Choir Rehearsal Tuesday, Jul 24 @ 7:00 PM
 
 
       
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me
Zion Rest Missionary Baptist Church ADDRESS: 3326 Paisano Trail Austin Texas 78745 PHONE: 512-892-8880 | Site by Mychurchwebsite.com